سال 2014 وقتی متیو مک کانهی اسکار بهترین بازیگر مرد رو برای فیلم باشگاه مشتریان دالاس گرفت سخنرانی ای کرد. صحبت هایی که حتی بعد از گذشت 4 سال و نیم به وضوح تو ذهنمن. بارها از خودم پرسیدم ده سال آینده کجام؟ زیاده گویی نمی کنم و متن سخنرانی به اندازه همه چیز گویاست. 

And to my hero. That's who I chase. When I was 15 years old I had a very important person in my life come and ask me 'Who's your hero?' I said, 'I thought about it and it's me in ten years. So I turned 25 ten years later and that same person comes to me and goes, 'Are you a hero?' I said, 'Not even close!' She said why and I said, 'My hero is me at 35.' You see, every day, and every week, and every month, and every year of my life, my hero is always ten years away. I'm never going to be my hero. I'm not going to obtain that and that's fine with me because it keeps me with somebody to keep on chasing.

و برای کسایی که دوست دارن فیلمش رو ببینن

لینک

حالا سوال من از شما اینه؟ قهرمانتون کیه؟ و فکر می کنین ده سال آینده کجای این دنیا باشین؟ مشغول به چه کاری؟